Our Community Partners

Community Partners

We have a long list of local, provincial, national, and international partners.  If you wish to see your organization listed here, please contact us.

 

Government and Organizations

BC Dental Association www.bcdental.org

Burnaby Board of Trade www.bbot.ca

Burnaby Community Connections: www.burnabycommunityconnections.com

Burnaby Family Life:  www.burnabyfamilylife.org

Burnaby Hospital Foundation: http://www.bhfounation.ca/

Burnaby Metro Monarch Lions

Burnaby Optimists Club http://www.burnabyoptimists.comBurnaby Parks and Recreation www.city.burnaby.bc.ca/cityhall/departments/departments_parks.html

Burnaby Public Library www.bpl.bc.ca

Burnaby RCMP www.city.burnaby.bc.ca/cityhall/departments/pblcsf/pblcsf_rcmp.html

BC Housing www.bchousing.org

Charlford House www.charlfordhouse.ca

City of Burnaby www.city.burnaby.bc.ca/Home.html

Dixon Transition Society: www.dixonhouse.ca

Edmonds Lions Club

Elizabeth Fry Society: www.elizabethfry.com

Fraser Health Authority- (Burnaby Mental Health, Substance Use  Services, Community Health Care, the Immunization nurses, Burnaby General Hospital ) www.fraserhealth.ca

Greater Vancouver Food Bank www.foodbank.bc.ca/main/

Greater Vancouver Shelter Strategy: www.gvss.ca

Helping Families in Need http://www2.vpl.vancouver.bc.ca/DBs/Redbook/orgPgs/1/13862.html

I Care- Douglas College www.douglas.bc.ca/calendar/programs/picare.html

Legal Services Society: www.lss.bc.ca

Lookout Emergency Aid Society: www.lookoutsociety.bc.ca

Lougheed Lions

Millers Way www.canpages.ca/page/BC/burnaby/millers-way/3452415.html

Ministry of Children and Family Development www.gov.bc.ca/mcf

Ministry of Social Development www.gov.bc.ca/eia/

North Road Business Improvement Association; www.burnabynorthroadbia.ca

Office for the MP Burnaby Douglas:  www.kennedystewart.ndp.ca.ca

Office of the MP for Burnaby New Westminster: www.peterjulian.ca

Office of the MP for Burnaby-Deer Lake: http://bcndpcaucus.ca/en/mla/kathy_corrigan

Office of the MLA for Burnaby Edmonds: http://bcndpcaucus.ca/mla/raj_chouhan

Office of the MLA for Burnaby-Lougheed: https://www.leg.bc.ca/mla/40thParl/shin-Jane.htm

Office of the MLA for Burnaby North: www.richardleemla.bc.ca

Progressive Housing Society www.progressivehousing.net

Regional Steering Committee On Homelessness www.stophomelessness.ca

SPARC BC www.sparc.bc.ca

SPCA www.SPCA.BC.ca

Vancouver Foundation www.vancouverfoundation.ca

 

Faith Community

Burnaby Alliance Church www.burnabyalliancechurch.org

Burnaby Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints www.sbchurch.ca/partsbc.htm

Burnaby Mosque www.bcmuslims.com

Creekside Community Church www.creeksideonline.org

Deer Lake United Church www.deerlakeunitedchurch.shawbiz.ca/

Gordon Presbyterian Church www.canpages.ca/page/BC/burnaby/gordon-presbyterian-cl18889577.html

Guru Nanek Free Kitchen

New Life Community Church www.newlifecom.org

Our Lady of Mercy www.ourladyofmercy.ca/

Parish of St Timothy www.sainttimothy.ca/

Salvation Army www.salvationarmy.ca

South Burnaby United Church www.sbuc.ca

Southside Community Church www.southside.ca

St Albans Anglican Church www.stalbanchurch.com/Mambo2/

St. Francis de Sales www.sfds.ca

St. Margaret of Scotland Anglican Church www.canpages.ca/page/bc/burnaby/st-margaret-of-scotland-anglican-church/1904067.html

Sufi Meditation Center www.sufimeditationcenter.com

Tsu Chi Foundation

Westminster Bible Chapel www.wbchapel.com

Willingdon Church www.willingdon.org

 

Burnaby Schools

Alpha Secondary School www.alpha.sd41.bc.ca

Burnaby Mountain www.mountain.sd41.bc.ca

Byrne Creek Secondary School www.byrnecreek.sd41.bc.ca

Cariboo Hill Secondary School Youth Action Committee www.cariboo.sd41.bc.ca

Edmonds Elementary www.edmonds.sd41.bc.ca

Forest Grove Elementary www.forestgrove.sd41.bc.ca

Gilpin Elementary www.gilpin.sd41.bc.ca

Lakeview Elementary www.lakeview.sd41.bc.ca

Moscrop Secondary School www.moscropsecondary.com

St Thomas Moore Collegiate www.stmc.bc.ca

Twelfth Ave Elementary School www.twelfthavenue.sd41.bc.ca

 

Businesses

Amp Merchandising www.ampmerch.com

Army and Navy Department Stores www.armyandnavy.ca

BOSA Properties www.bosaproperties.com

Buns Master www.bunsmaster.com

Coast Capital Savings

Cobs Bread www.cobsbread.com

Dr Stuart Katz  Dentist www.katzstuartdrinc.supersites.ca

Family Eye Care Centre www.familyeyecarecentre.ca

Gaults Hospitality www.gaultshospitality.com

Gourmet Bakers www.gourmetbaker.com

Intrawest www.intrawest.com/index.htm

Kats Foot Care www.katsfootcare.com

Lougheed Town Centre www.lougheedtowncentre.com

McGregor Socks www.mcgregorsocks.com

Metropolis at Metrotown www.metropolisatmetrotown.com

Monte Cristo Bakery www.montecristobakery.com

Mr Willmans

New Balance Shoes-Vancouver Store www.NewBalance.com

Pro Organics www.sunopta.com

Quilts Etc. www.10000dreams.ca

Save On Foods www.saveonfoods.com

Spa Utopia Abbotsford www.utopiaacademy.com

Starbucks www.starbucks.com

Storm Tech www.stormtech.ca/indexca.asp

Tim Hortons www.timhortons.com

Vancity www.vancity.com

Follow us on Twitter

Subscribe to updates

Recent News